skip to main content
  • Edwin O. Lesley

    Edwin O. Lesley

    CEO & Chairman of the Board

         803.744.0301
        803.744.0601
        ELesley@BDCofSC.org

  • Peter Shand

    Peter Shand

    President & Treasurer

         803.744.0305
        803.744.0605
        PShand@BDCofSC.org

  • Stephanie Bell

    Stephanie Bell

    Senior Vice President, Accounting Manager

         803.744.0302
        803.744.0602
        SBell@BDCofSC.org

  • Rob Evans

    Rob Evans

    Senior Vice President & Loan Officer

         803.744.0308
        803.744.0608
        REvans@BDCofSC.org

  • Brian Hofferth

    Brian Hofferth

    Senior Vice President & Credit Analyst

         803.744.0311
        803.744.0611
        BHofferth@BDCofSC.org

  • Tony E. Lawton

    Tony E. Lawton

    Senior Vice President & Loan Officer

         803.744.0312
        803.744.0612
        TLawton@BDCofSC.org

  • Ron Paull

    Ron Paull

    Senior Vice President & Loan Servicing Officer

         803.744.0307
        803.744.0607
        RPaull@BDCofSC.org

  • Sherri C. Scearce

    Sherri C. Scearce

    Senior Vice President & Corporate Secretary

         803.744.0306
        803.744.0606
        SScearce@BDCofSC.org

  • Nat Green

    Nat Green

    Vice President & Loan Officer

         803.744.0309
        803.744.0609
        NGreen@BDCofSC.org

  • Jessica Preheim

    Jessica Preheim

    Assistant Vice President, Closing Department

         803.744.0313
        803.744.0613
        JPreheim@BDCofSC.org

  • Shannon Cross

    Shannon Cross

    Assistant Vice President & Assistant Corporate Secretary, Closing Department

         803.744.0304
        803.744.0604
        SCross@BDCofSC.org

  • Sherri C. Scearce

    Julie Papin

    Commercial Loan Officer Assistant

         803.744.0314
        803.744.0614
        JPapin@BDCofSC.org